Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aubrey Pithwa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aubrey Pithwa

4.9 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan B

Dan B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey called me in to review my auto and home policies, after one year with the agency. Our meeting was relaxed, informative 🤓, and enlightening. We found ways to save and ways to expand my coverages to fit my family’s particular needs. I am now aware of services her agency provides that I may need in the future. It was a win/ win for us both."
Profile photo of Dennis Hurst

Dennis Hurst

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey is such a caring and thoughtful agent. I am so impressed with her knowledge and her teams attention to detail."
Profile photo of Thomas Fischerkeller

Thomas Fischerkeller

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING to work with! I recently sold my truck outright and bought a new one from a dealer 90 miles away and She made it Seemless! She answered questions that I hadn’t even thought of asking which made it a pleasure to work with Her! No Stress or Anxiety about all the details….like working with a FRIEND! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Mary Egbert

Mary Egbert

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter is relocating from Minnesota to Virginia and we worked with Brenda to coordinate all her insurance needs. She was extremely helpful, efficient, kind and did what she could to get the best possible rates. She made the transfer to another state while staying with State Farm a seamless experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christina Green

Christina Green

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brenda, for all you did to help us save money and continue to stay protected! Very friendly and hospitable."
Profile photo of Russell Green

Russell Green

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People to Work With. Very Helpful and Worked at Getting Us the Best Cost and Coverage. Thanks So Much!!!👍"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with an insurance provider for 15 years I was looking to switch. Brenda helped make this transition quick, easy and most importantly, I felt comfortable. I was also able to save money! I appreciate State Farm's great customer service and transparent responses to all my questions. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of MrMANGOKUSH420

MrMANGOKUSH420

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is on point! Never rushed, answers all my questions, explains all my options, even things I didn't know I needed!"
Profile photo of Cristian Lopez

Cristian Lopez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Brenda and the whole team so far. Very knowledgeable and helpful with every question I had. Will recommend working with them."
Profile photo of erika grasse

erika grasse

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As soon as I walked into their office it was welcoming and personable. They took the time to answer all my questions and were honest about what they can do to help me. I can appreciate how organized they are while also being open and friendly. Aubrey has a real passion for this, it is more than a business and all the dedicated agents show a real connection to each policy they are a part of. I highly recommend working with this office."
Profile photo of Amber Pomeroy

Amber Pomeroy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey’s team is wonderful! Couldn’t ask for better customer service! Top notch service from Marissa and Brenda!"
Profile photo of Jeff Haden

Jeff Haden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We insure our home, our rental properties, and our vehicles. Cost is low, service is great, and they often suggest ways we can save money by rethinking our coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great, thorough, timely, helpful support"
Profile photo of Ryan Starling

Ryan Starling

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. I switched to them when my previous provider didn't cover my older home's wiring and refused to even after it was updated and verified with a licensed electrician. Not only did they help me navigate the process with the wiring stuff, but they were super professional AND personable along the way. Later, I applied for life insurance. I was denied due to health conditions my doctor did not discuss WITH ME. After 4 weeks, I still didn't have a response from the doctor, BUT, the insurance that denied me called me back the same day to help me nail down the specifics so I could discuss them with that doctor (which was a whole OTHER issue!!!). I feel they go above and beyond, which is AWESOME. Everyone I have ever spoken to has been cheerful, personably, and willing to help. They call back when they say they will and communicate clearly. Whenever I have questions, they have answers, and they have them in a timely, professional manner. I cannot say enough good things about Ms. Pithwa's office."
Profile photo of Foo Fighter

Foo Fighter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is by far the most excellent customer service representative I have ever been assisted by. She takes the time to get to know you, explain your coverages, why she does things.. ugh. I hope Aubrey never loses this one. Ask for Marissa when looking to purchase home, car, renter’s, or life insurance. Thank you Marissa😁"
Profile photo of Jake Mooney

Jake Mooney

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional and responsive. Marissa did a great job and was very helpful"
Profile photo of brian hampton

brian hampton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful"
Profile photo of Oliver Grant

Oliver Grant

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice helpful in-depth staff"
Profile photo of Señora Amy

Señora Amy

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with this team! Excellent, friendly, fast and efficient service. Perfect experience compared to where I switched from. Not all agents in the same company are good, these ladies are awesome!"
Profile photo of Savy Bateman

Savy Bateman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madalina was super helpful when it came to quoting me on my insurance. She tried getting me the best bang for my buck and looked out for my best interest. Thanks Madalina!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, responsive and easy to work with! Madalina was especially a rockstar and making sure everything was okay and setting up reminders when needed. They did a great job at getting me the best rates."
Profile photo of Caleb Perez

Caleb Perez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa was a delight to work with!!!"
Profile photo of felicia snow

felicia snow

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t go wrong with this team! Aubrey and Madalina get it done. I would definitely use them again."
Profile photo of Shanna Pisani

Shanna Pisani

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Virginia Beach team have always taken great care of me. I’ve moved several times the past two years and they have made all the transitions easy and offered great customer service throughout the many years I’ve been with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kara Gudiel

Kara Gudiel

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey and her team are PHENOMENAL ! I’ve always gotten great service when dealing with them over the years. They always respond almost immediately when I email or text. When I got rear ended in October, Marissa checked in with me even though she wasn’t personally dealing with my case. When I ran into some problems with rental and the General, she stepped in and took everything over for me. She was with me literally every step of the way even when dealing with The General and them not answering my phone calls or emails. I felt at ease with her help cause I had no idea how to handle The General and dealing with subrogation itself is an entirely different process. She was very upfront with me about the time it might take and the process. Best insurance agency I’ve dealt with hands down."